Select Page

You may find the below websites of interest.  Please note that ARB is not responsible for the content of any of these sites and does not necessarily endorse them.

Please email Kate Howlett (kateh@arb.org.uk) if you feel your site should be listed here.

Organisation Website
Advertising Standards Authority (ASA) asa.org.uk
Chartered Trading Standards Institute tradingstandards.uk
Citizens Advice citizensadvice.org.uk
Consumer Council for Northern Ireland consumercouncil.org.uk
Consumer Codes Approval Scheme tradingstandards.uk/consumers
Homeowners Alliance hoa.org.uk
Legal Choices legalchoices.org.uk
National Consumer Federation ncf.info
National Trading Standards nationaltradingstandards.uk
Trustmark trustmark.org.uk
Which? which.co.uk
Department Website
Cabinet Office cabinetoffice.gov.uk
Department for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy gov.uk/department-for-business-energy-and-industrial-strategy
Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs defra.gov.uk 
Department for Exiting the European Union (DExEU) gov.uk/department-for-exiting-the-european-union
Department for International Trade (DIT) gov.uk/department-for-international-trade
Government Equalities Office equalities.gov.uk
Ministry of Housing, Communities and Local Government gov.uk/ministry-of-housing-communities-and-local-government
National Archives nationalarchives.gov.uk
Planning Portal planningportal.gov.uk
Group Website
Architects Benevolent Society absnet.org.uk
Architects Council of Europe (ACE) ace-cae.org
Architecture and Design in Scotland (A&DS) ads.org.uk
Architecture Foundation architecturefoundation.org.uk
Association of Consultancy and Engineering (ACE) acenet.co.uk
Association of Consultant Approved Inspectors (ACAI) approvedinspectors.org.uk
Association of Consultant Architects (ACA) acarchitects.co.uk
Building Centre buildingcentre.co.uk
Chartered Association of Building Engineers (CABE) cbuilde.com
Chartered Institute of Architectural Technologists (CIAT) ciat.org.uk
Chartered Institute of Building (CIOB) ciob.org.uk 
Confederation of Construction Specialists constructionspecialists.org
Constructing Excellence constructingexcellence.org.uk
Construction Industry Council (CIC) cic.org.uk
Design Council designcouncil.org.uk 
Engineering Council engc.org.uk 
English Heritage english-heritage.org.uk
European Network of Architects Competent Authorities (ENACA) enaca.eu
Health and Safety Executive (HSE) hse.gov.uk
Institute of Structural Engineers istructe.org.uk 
Institution of Civil Engineers (ICE) ice.org.uk 
International Union of Architects (UIA) uia-architectes.org 
Landscape Institute landscapeinstitute.org 
National House Building Council nhbc.co.uk 
Quality Assurance Agency for Higher Education (QAA) qaa.ac.uk 
Royal Incorporation of Architects in Scotland (RIAS) rias.org.uk
Royal Institute of British Architects (RIBA) architecture.com
Royal Institute of Chartered Surveyors (RICS) rics.org.uk
Royal Society of Architects in Wales (RSAW) architecture-wales.com
Royal Society of Ulster Architects (RSUA) rsua.org.uk
Royal Town Planning Institute (RTPI) rtpi.org.uk 
SPACES thespaces.org.uk
Standing Conference of Heads of Schools of Architecture (SCHOSA) schosa.org.uk
Steel Construction Institute (SCI) steel-sci.org 
Stephen Lawrence Charitable Trust stephenlawrence.org.uk
Worshipful Company of Chartered Architects architects-livery-company.org

 

Pin It on Pinterest

Shares
Share This