Board Member	Board Meetings	Additional Board Days	Procerintion Committee	Remuneration Committee	Audit Committee	Investigations Oversight Committee	Other Meetings/ Attendance	Total Meetings Attended
John Assael	(5) <b>4</b>	(1) <mark>1</mark>	(10) <mark>6</mark>				0	11
Ruth Brennan	(5) <b>4</b>	(1) <mark>1</mark>			(3) <mark>2</mark>		1	8
Peter Coe (Board delegate on European issues)	(5) <mark>5</mark>	(1) <mark>0</mark>	(10) 8				2	15
Hans Eisner	(5) <mark>5</mark>	(1) <mark>1</mark>					3	9
Beatrice Fraenkel (Chair)	(5) <mark>5</mark>	(1) <mark>1</mark>		(3) 3			21	29
Alan Jago	(5) <del>5</del>	(1) <b>1</b>	(10) 10	(3) 3			7	25
Myra Kinghorn	(5) <b>4</b>	(1) <mark>1</mark>			(3) 3		4	12
Ros Levenson	(5) <mark>5</mark>	(1) <mark>1</mark>			(3) 3	(2) <mark>2</mark>	3	14
Andrew Mortimer	(5)5	(1) <b>1</b>			(3) 3		1	10
Richard Parnaby	(5) 3	(1) <b>1</b>	(10) 8				3	15
*Arun Singh	(3) <b>2</b>	(O) <mark>O</mark>				(2) <mark>2</mark>	1	5
Soo Ware	(5) <b>4</b>	(1) <mark>0</mark>	(10) 8	(3) 2			1	14
Neil Watts	(5) 5	(1) <mark>1</mark>	(10) 8				4	18
Alex Wright	(5) <del>5</del>	(1) <mark>1</mark>				(4) 4	5	15
Nabila Zulfiqar	(5) <mark>5</mark>	(1) <mark>1</mark>				(4) <mark>4</mark>	3	13

Please note that more than one meeting may occur during a day, in which case, the amount charged will not reflect the number of meetings.

Please note that some members do not charge the full daily rate for meetings.

<sup>\*</sup>Please also note that Arun Singh resigned from the Board in August 2015, as such the membership of the IOC changed during the year, with Ros Levenson joining the IOC following Arun Singh's departure.